Slidle · Delete your account

English

Delete your account and all its data

  1. Open Slidle (app or slidle.yfranko.com) and sign in.
  2. Go to Settings → Account → Delete account and confirm.

This deletes, right away: your account, email address, Google or Apple sign-in link, synced progress and streaks, your leaderboard nickname and your leaderboard results.

Can't open the app? Email yoav.francoo@gmail.com from the address you signed in with, subject "Delete my Slidle account". We delete it within 30 days.

What remains: anonymous usage statistics that are not linked to your account, which expire on their own within 14 months.

Delete some data without deleting your account

עברית

מחיקת החשבון וכל המידע שלו

  1. פתחו את סליידעל (באפליקציה או ב-slidle.yfranko.com) והתחברו.
  2. היכנסו להגדרות ← חשבון ← מחיקת החשבון ואשרו.

המחיקה מיידית וכוללת: החשבון, כתובת האימייל, החיבור ל-Google או Apple, ההתקדמות והרצף המסונכרנים, הכינוי והתוצאות בטבלת המובילים.

אין גישה לאפליקציה? שלחו מייל ל-yoav.francoo@gmail.com מהכתובת שאיתה התחברתם, בנושא "מחיקת חשבון סליידעל". נמחק אותו תוך 30 יום.

מה נשאר: סטטיסטיקת שימוש אנונימית שאינה מקושרת לחשבון, שנמחקת מעצמה תוך 14 חודשים.

מחיקת חלק מהמידע בלי למחוק את החשבון

Español

Para borrar tu cuenta y todos sus datos: abre Slidle, inicia sesión y ve a Ajustes → Cuenta → Eliminar cuenta. Se borran al instante tu cuenta, correo, vínculo con Google o Apple, progreso sincronizado, apodo y resultados de la clasificación. Si no puedes abrir la app, escribe a yoav.francoo@gmail.com desde tu correo, asunto "Eliminar mi cuenta de Slidle"; la borramos en 30 días. Para borrar solo tu apodo: Ajustes → Nombre en la clasificación → Ocultar mi nombre.